Mexican Heritage Plaza
Approved Catering List

The School of Arts and Culture at MHP requires for the food to be served during any event be provided by a fully licensed food caterer.

You can choose from one of the below pre-approved caterers or use a restaurant or catering company of your choice (unapproved caterer).

If you are using an unapproved caterer, the restaurant or caterer must complete the required application and provide the School of Arts and Culture at MHP with all the Required Documentation no later than 90 days prior to the event. The person renting the venue will also be asked to pay a catering buy-out fee of $3.00 per plate being served ($3.00 per guest).

Download list of pre-approved caterers below.

 

 

Café Primavera

Contact: Erika Garcia-Traverso
erika@cafeprimarvera.com
www.cafeprimavera.com
(408) 781-2569

Kamakishi’s Kitchen

Contact: Vineet Dutta
vineet@kamakishiskitchen.com
www.kamakshiskitchen.com
(650) 401-6564

Catering for All Occasions

Contact: Claudia
catering_for_occasions@yahoo.com
www.cateringforoccasions.com
(408) 855-8611

Mezcal

Contact: Adolfo Gomez
adolfo@mezcalrestaurantsj.com
www.mezcalrestaurantsj.com/
(408) 283-9595

Catered Too!

Contact: Greg Casella
events@cateredtoo.com
www.cateredtoo.com
(408) 295-1563 ext. 302

Plaza Garibaldi

Contact: Cesar Pascal
plazagaribaldisj@yahoo.com
www.plazagaribaldirestaurant.com
(408) 298-0121

Chacho’s Catering

Contact: Jorge Sanchez
jorge@chacosrestaurant.com
http://www.chachosrestaurant.com/
(408) 800-8118

Phu Lam

Contact: Kim Chung
phulam888@yahoo.com
http://www.phulamsanjose.com/#!
(408) 251-9590
(408) 600-4552 Cell

Dreams of the Queen

Contact: Elena Ocampo
dreamsofthequeen@yahoo.com
www.dreamsofthequeen.net
(408) 849-0250 Español
(720) 235-9246 English

Restaurant O Catering

Contact: Betsy Allen
betsy@restaurant-o.com
www.restaurant-o.com
(408) 354-3131

San José Catering and Events

Contact: Dolores Herrera
sjcateringandevents@gmail.com
www.Sjcateringnevents.com
(408) 561-4565
(408) 375-0538

Il Fornaio

Contact: Dina Ardizzone
dardizzone@ilfo.com
www.ilfornaio.com
(408) 840-1451

Vasquez Catering

Contact: Rocio Vasquez
vasquezcatering@yahoo.com
(408) 332-9827